8/16/2018
5

Good service, good attitude!

7/22/2018
5

Quality workmanship...everyone is personable and friendly...they don’t try to sell you something you don’t need...

Thank you Susan! It's easy to be friendly when you have customers as great as ours! Thanks for choosing KAMS Auto!KAMS Auto Service Center
6/24/2018
5

Ken and crew always take great care of my vehicle.

Thanks so much, Kristi! We always love to see you come in and appreciate your business.KAMS Auto Service Center
6/24/2018
5

Great folks! Great work!

Thank you Randy! We love to hear from all our happy customers and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. KAMS Auto Service Center
6/11/2018
5

Awesome service with equally awesome staff. Anna went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. Best auto shop ever!

Thank you Kara! We are so fortunate to have such a great staff and great customers too! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us. We will be sure to pass this along. KAMS Auto Service Center
5/28/2018
5

Very helpful and courteous on diagnosis of getting your vehicle fixed.

Thank you, Tamara. We strive to always be helpful and courteous and it is great to hear that we succeeded. Please let us know how we can help you in the future. KAMS Auto Service Center
5/24/2018
4.5

EXCELLENT WORK, KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS, GOOD LOCATION, AND COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA.

Thank you, JC! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! KAMS Auto Service Center
5/21/2018
5

I needed to get a long overdue oil change so I called Kams. They were busy but told me to come on in and they would get me in. And that is just what they did! Very grateful for the last minute getting me in and out!!

We are so happy we were able to get you and your vehicle in and out quickly. Thank you for choosing KAMS and for your review! KAMS Auto Service Center
4/28/2018
5

As always great service, Never expected a brake job complete in less than 4 hours,and with no appointment ! As a small business owner it great to get the kind of service I strive to provide my clients.

Thank you, Bob! We always try to give all of our customers excellent service in a timely fashion. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate having you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/26/2018
5

Outstanding as always. Thank you for your hard work.

Thank you, Tony, for your review and for being such a loyal KAMS customer. KAMS Auto Service Center