4/18/2018
5

I brought my wife’s vehicle in after I received an estimate at Christian Brothers Automotive from Discount Tire that I believed was incorrect and brought the vehicle over to Dave to have it confirmed. Just as expected there was no problem with the front end and had it realigned for $60.00 vs. the $1500.00 that Christian Brothers quoted me to replace everything on the front end to realign it.

Thank you for this review, Stuart. We appreciate the trust you put in us to make the needed repairs and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We will pass this along to both Anna and David as they both worked with you while the vehicle was here. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/6/2018
5

Courteous and professional!

Thank you! These are qualities we strive to give every customer so it is always great to hear that we have succeeded. KAMS Auto Service Center
3/23/2018
5

quick and fabulous service i will recommend to all my friends !!!!! A+++ service

It was a pleasure working on your vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you and your referrals. KAMS Auto Service Center
3/22/2018
5

Love the service here !!!

Thank you, Fred! Excellent service is our goal and we always love to hear when we have succeeded. KAMS Auto Service Center
3/16/2018
5

Always can depend on Dave to make sure things are done properly every time.

David is a valuable part of the KAMS team! We will be sure to pass this along to him. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and for being such a great customer. KAMS Auto Service Center
3/13/2018
5

Good Service

Thank you, Jeff for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you and are glad to have you as a loyal KAMS customer. KAMS Auto Service Center
3/7/2018
4.5

Very good service

Thank you for choosing KAMS, Abe! We strive to ensure each of our customers feel like they are our only customer so we appreciate your review. KAMS Auto Service Center
2/22/2018
5

I’ve been going to Kams for 5+ years and they treat me right every time. I can always trust them to be reasonable and they don’t set out to try and find something that “needs fixing” and take advantage of me - like other companies do. Highly recommend!

Thank you, Tony. We value your loyalty and business and appreciate you choosing KAMS for all your automotive needs. KAMS Auto Service Center
2/12/2018
5

I've been trusting my vehicle to KAMS for half a dozen years now. They stand by their work and ensure your vehicle is in top notch condition for safe travel.

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave such a nice review! Thanks, Robert!KAMS Auto Service Center
1/22/2018
5

Always personal and trusted care at Kam's.

Always love to have another great review from our customers! Thank you , Rich, for choosing KAMS Auto and trusting us to service your vehicle. KAMS Auto Service Center