8/16/2017
5

My first time seeking service from KAMS. It was great. Glad to find a new auto service center for my cars and truck.

Thank you, James! We look forward to seeing you on future visits and appreciate you choosing KAMS! KAMS Auto Service Center
8/10/2017
5

Kam's always does excellent work and takes care of their customers. I appreciate having an auto repair company that does what they promise and is honest with their customers about what work needs to be done on their cars.

Thank you! We appreciate you and this glowing review! KAMS Auto Service Center
8/7/2017
5

Great honest service! They provide needed services only and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. They also do a great job on the services they do provide.

We strive to always provide quality work, and It is always nice when customers notice. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! KAMS Auto Service Center
8/7/2017
5

Courteous, professional, and reasonably priced. Very much worth your time to consider Kams when you need assistance.

Mike, Thank you for leaving such a great review of your latest visit. We appreciate you choosing KAMS!KAMS Auto Service Center
8/7/2017
5

thank you

We appreciate your business Elaine and Charles!KAMS Auto Service Center
8/7/2017
5

fast, efficient and reasonably priced.

Thank you Kathleen! We appreciate your great review!KAMS Auto Service Center
8/3/2017
5

Ken Stahl, the owner of KAMS went out of his way on a very busy Monday morning to rectify a small problem I had from a previous repair. This is far above and beyond what I expected. In today's world it is hard to find a company with that kind of integrity. Needless to say, I will be back. Thanks Ken

So nice of you to leave such an outstanding review! Thank you for choosing KAMS Auto! KAMS Auto Service Center
8/3/2017
1

Service was great as always,

Always a great visit when you stop in! Thank you for your continued loyalty!KAMS Auto Service Center
8/3/2017
5

Excellent service, great communication, reasonable prices.

We're happy to have been able to help you, Barry! Thank you for choosing KAMS Auto!KAMS Auto Service Center
8/1/2017
5

From the time I walked in until the time my car was done (oil change), I was treated very well and with a smile from each employee I came in contact with. I will definitely be back and I recommend that others also go to KAMS!

We're happy you chose KAMS Auto for your vehicle maintenance! Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. KAMS Auto Service Center