4/29/2017
5

Great urgent service.

4/26/2017
5

Trustworthy and Great quick service

4/20/2017
5

Always a great job with service and repairs. Excellent customer service!

Thank you, David! It is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate your continued business and this great review. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/20/2017
5

Excellent service, at a fair price, always!

Thank you, Shane! It's always a pleasure to see you! Thanks for the review. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/19/2017
5

KAMS does a great job keeping my fleet of vehicles going and does it at a great price. Been using them for years and have never been disappointed.

Thank you for continuing to bring your fleet to us, Michael. We appreciate you and the great review. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/18/2017
5

Always professional.

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business!KAMS Auto Service Center
4/17/2017
5

Always kind friendly attentive staff. A real pleasure to do business with them!

Thank you, David! We always love seeing the Patzke family!KAMS Auto Service Center
4/17/2017
5

David always gets in in when I am able to get free to have thing done on the cars and trucks that I have and am always treated very fair and the prices are right where I was told they would be

Thank you Michael! We always appreciate your business! KAMS Auto Service Center
4/12/2017
5

Once again, these folks have been the most honest and straight-up auto-repair people I've ever dealt with. I was piece-mealing repairs to my 2001 vehicle, but not making much progress. I decided to take it to KAMS to find out was wrong, ultimately. They told me, in very clear terms - and at a discounted diagnostic fee - that it would cost me far more to get this vehicle back on the road than what it was worth. So, I'll be "parting it out" over the next few months to get whatever I can out of it. If not for David and the other good people at KAMS, I'd be continuing to throw hard-earned money into an automotive abyss!!

John, we're so happy to read your review about your recent visit to KAMS! David, along with all our staff, is very valued and work hard at building trust with our customers. Thank you for choosing KAMS again for your service!KAMS Auto Service Center
3/4/2017
5

Just left there.i had to leave at a certain time to get back to Albany Ga.They were finish before i had to leave.My husband paid a reasonable amount to get my truck fixed.Those people had great personality and very helpful

Helena, thank you for your great review! We are happy we could help you return to Albany quickly!KAMS Auto Service Center