6/11/2018
5

Awesome service with equally awesome staff. Anna went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. Best auto shop ever!

Thank you Kara! We are so fortunate to have such a great staff and great customers too! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us. We will be sure to pass this along. KAMS Auto Service Center
5/28/2018
5

Very helpful and courteous on diagnosis of getting your vehicle fixed.

Thank you, Tamara. We strive to always be helpful and courteous and it is great to hear that we succeeded. Please let us know how we can help you in the future. KAMS Auto Service Center
5/24/2018
4.5

EXCELLENT WORK, KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS, GOOD LOCATION, AND COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA.

Thank you, JC! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! KAMS Auto Service Center
5/21/2018
5

I needed to get a long overdue oil change so I called Kams. They were busy but told me to come on in and they would get me in. And that is just what they did! Very grateful for the last minute getting me in and out!!

We are so happy we were able to get you and your vehicle in and out quickly. Thank you for choosing KAMS and for your review! KAMS Auto Service Center
4/28/2018
5

As always great service, Never expected a brake job complete in less than 4 hours,and with no appointment ! As a small business owner it great to get the kind of service I strive to provide my clients.

Thank you, Bob! We always try to give all of our customers excellent service in a timely fashion. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate having you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/26/2018
5

Outstanding as always. Thank you for your hard work.

Thank you, Tony, for your review and for being such a loyal KAMS customer. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/18/2018
5

I brought my wife’s vehicle in after I received an estimate at Christian Brothers Automotive from Discount Tire that I believed was incorrect and brought the vehicle over to Dave to have it confirmed. Just as expected there was no problem with the front end and had it realigned for $60.00 vs. the $1500.00 that Christian Brothers quoted me to replace everything on the front end to realign it.

Thank you for this review, Stuart. We appreciate the trust you put in us to make the needed repairs and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We will pass this along to both Anna and David as they both worked with you while the vehicle was here. KAMS Auto Service Center
4/6/2018
5

Courteous and professional!

Thank you! These are qualities we strive to give every customer so it is always great to hear that we have succeeded. KAMS Auto Service Center
3/23/2018
5

quick and fabulous service i will recommend to all my friends !!!!! A+++ service

It was a pleasure working on your vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you and your referrals. KAMS Auto Service Center
3/22/2018
5

Love the service here !!!

Thank you, Fred! Excellent service is our goal and we always love to hear when we have succeeded. KAMS Auto Service Center