12/11/2017
5

EVERY TIME I HAVE HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY BUICK YOUR PERSONNEL HAVE BEEN HONEST AND HAVE BEEN ABLE TO KEEP MY REPAIR TO A MINIMUM.

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate your business and the great review!KAMS Auto Service Center
12/6/2017
5

Excellent service for our son's vehicle that needed a tow, new alternator, and battery.

Thank you, Michelle! We're happy you chose KAMS Auto for your repairs and look forward to seeing you in the future. KAMS Auto Service Center
12/6/2017
5

We now have all theee of our vehicles serviced here. Glad we found them. Fair, honest and upfront on all work prior tot service. We will keep coming back.

Dave, this is great to read! We work hard to make earn our customers and are happy you found us also! KAMS Auto Service Center
11/22/2017
5

Excellent mechanics. They are definitely trustworthy and respectful.

We appreciate your review, Timothy! Thank you for choosing KAMS and we look forward to working with you in the future!KAMS Auto Service Center
11/22/2017
5

Prompt, friendly service. Very reasonable prices. Great place.

Always a pleasure to service your vehicle, Barry! Thank you for choosing KAMS!KAMS Auto Service Center
11/16/2017
5

Kams is always helpful and kind! I appreciate their honesty and integrity! Thank you also for honoring our Veterans!

Thank you, Andrea! We appreciate you and also all our Vets! KAMS Auto Service Center
11/15/2017
5

Great Service!

Thank you, Stuart! KAMS Auto Service Center
11/14/2017
5

A friendly, professional and trusted vehicle service center. I always refer my friends to Kams.

Thank you, Don! That's exactly what we strive to be. KAMS Auto Service Center
11/14/2017
5

Top notch and speedy service. David kept me informed the whole time. Would recommend to anyone!!

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and your referrals! KAMS Auto Service Center
11/14/2017
5

Great and quick work

Thank you for choosing KAMS, Eric! We appreciate the review. KAMS Auto Service Center